Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jalapeno Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jalapeño Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jalapeno Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tania 6 days ago

Bowls

Oh my goodness. I like chipotle but jalapeno grill is going to be hands down for me. This place is awesome as heck. The ladies there are so awesome and sweet. Great customer service! Winner in my book for sure!!!

Tanettagrayer914 about 1 month ago

6" Flour Soft Taco

Fresh and tasty 👍🏽

Annalisa about 2 months ago

Bowls

AMAZIG BEST FOOD EVERY THIS IS WAYYYYYY BETERBTHEN CHILPOTLE LOVE THISCPLACE CHEAPER AND WAYYY BETTER THAN CHILPOTLE LOVE THIS PLACE 100000/5 STARS

Ayeshia 2 months ago

Bowls

Chipotle will NOT be getting any more of my money!! The shrimp are sooo good Great location and its seasoned so well!!

Rtafari69 2 months ago

Nina's Shrimp Bomb

It was my first order from Jalepeno, and i was scared at 1st to order seafood in the hood..but the shimps were big and FRESH..very well paired with its sauce and bits. And in all honesty not one item ive tried since has disappointed me. Most all "mex" in Clev is uninspired, and carbon copies of each other...not here..your a welcome sight in the hood

Tabatharodes5 29 days ago

Bowls

They are excellent better then chipotle loved it

Kelly about 2 months ago

6" Flour Soft Taco

The food was wonderful! I've had the shrimp, ground beef and chicken soft tacos. Great food!

H8t about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Burrito

The stylish and bright design of this place has caught my eye a few times, so today I decided to give it a try for lunch - and I'm so glad I did! My Pork Burrito was outstanding with many fresh flavors. 5/5 would recommend.

Ayeshia 2 months ago

6" Flour Soft Taco

Mannnnn listen. Chipotle won't be getting MY money anytime soon!! This is AWESOME and great location!! The shrimp is soooo tasty!!!

Martezgrayer 2 months ago

Waffle Fry Nachos

These beauties score high in nitroness of toppings. Everything was made to perfection, the appearance, fry stability, taste and the setting can't beat. 9.5 out of 10 nacho fries.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA